Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Winter Seminar; The Korean Air War (HFF)

January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Historic Flight Foundation takes pleasure in announcing its Winter Seminar series at Paine Field. Thanks to Mike Lavella and members of the Speakers Bureau for again preparing first-class aviation histories.

The Korean Air War will be the focus of the 2019/2020 Series. Each presentation will be offered at 7:00 pm on Wednesdays night and again at noon on Saturday night.

 

HFF’s Winter Seminar Lineup:

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7 pm “Close Air Support” John Fredrickson
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019, 12 pm “Close Air Support” John Fredrickson
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7 pm “Naval Air Operations” Barry Latter
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020, 12 pm “Naval Air Operations” Barry Latter
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 7 pm “Electronic Warfare” John Summerville
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020, 12 pm “Electronic Warfare” John Summerville
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 7 pm “Strategic Bomber Operations” Mike Lombardi
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020, 12 pm “Strategic Bomber Operations” Mike Lombardi
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7 pm “Jet Fighter Tactics” David Lednicer
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020, 12 pm “Jet Fighter Tactics” David Lednicer

Details

Date:
January 29
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Paine Field
3220 100th St Sw
Everett, WA 98204 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
425-388-5125
Website:
www.painefield.com

Organizer

Historic Flight Foundation
Phone:
425-348-3200
Website:
historicflight.org

Want your event included on our calendar? Visit our event submission form.