Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Winter Bootcamp

November 6 @ 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Winter bootcamp is a great for ski and snow conditioning or just general fitness! It will prepare you for a stronger, healthier and more confident season by focusing on overall body strength, agility, explosiveness and balance through a 60 minute bootcamp style workout taught by a certified PSTA instructor. To register, visit www.mukilteorec.com

The Winter Bootcamp is a new class held at the Rosehill Community Center from 6:45 pm – 7:45 pm on Mondays and Wednesdays.

November’s Class Schedule:

  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019

December’s Class Schedule:

  • Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Details

Date:
November 6
Time:
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
mukilteorec.com

Venue

Rosehill Community Center
304 Lincoln Ave Ste 108
Mukilteo, WA 98275 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
4252638180
Website:
Mukilteowa.gov/departments/recreation

Want your event included on our calendar? Visit our event submission form.